免费下载

游戏重制的黄金年代——2024维塔士游戏研究白皮书

立即在您的邮箱中获取免费报告

















Virtuosgames.com uses the information you provide to us to contact you about our relevant content and services. You can unsubscribe from these communications at any time. For more information, check out our Privacy Policy.

维塔士荣幸地向您呈现我们的首部游戏研究白皮书,深度剖析重制游戏作品的成功因素。本报告通过与IDG咨询和Strategic Game Consulting的合作,参考数据集涵盖了自2012年以来超过200RemakeRemaster游戏作品及其销售数据。  

2023年是重制游戏取得巨大成功的一年在三月至六月期间,有9款该类作品跻身十大最高评分游戏榜单,同时在“十大最佳游戏”榜单中也有多达3款脱颖而出。在当下激烈的市场竞争中,它们是如何取得如此显著的成功呢?为了回答这个问题本研究从游戏玩家和开发者的角度展开了一系列探索。 

通过本报告,您将深入了解:

  • 千禧一代玩家是如何推动了Remake和Remaster游戏的发展
  • 基于原作的发行情况,是否存在最佳的游戏重制时间点
  • 对经典作品进行改编时的注意事项

维塔士相信,这些洞察将帮助开发者打造出卓越的游戏重制作品,并抓住当前行业趋势所带来的机遇。

Free Report

The Golden Age of Video Game Remakes and Remasters | Virtuos White Paper 2024

Receive the free report in your inbox

















Virtuosgames.com uses the information you provide to us to contact you about our relevant content and services. You can unsubscribe from these communications at any time. For more information, check out our Privacy Policy.

Virtuos is pleased to present our inaugural report on the key factors in creating successful remakes and remasters. This dataset, collated in partnership with IDG Consulting and Strategic Game Consulting, features over 200 remakes and remasters alongside their sales figures since 2012.

2023 has been the year of remakes, remasters, and ports. Between March and June, they accounted for 9 of the 10 top-rated games and 3 of the top 10 game releases. What are the factors resulting in the remarkable success of these titles in a highly competitive market? To understand this, we explore the perspectives of both gamers and game developers in this study.

In this report, find out:

  • How millennials are driving the resurgence of remakes and remasters
  • If there’s a best time to remake or remaster a game
  • The dos and don’ts of deviating from the original

Virtuos trusts that these insights will aid developers in crafting top-notch game renewals and seizing the opportunities presented by this prevailing trend in the video game industry.